Artist verifiedLittle Big Town

Little Big Town: four voices, one goal - making great country music.

Social networks
Little Big Town


About Little Big Town Little Big Town is an American country music group established in 1998. The group consists of Karen Fairchild, Jimi Westbrook, Phillip Sweet, and Kimberly Schlapman. Little Big Town has released nine studio albums and have charted twenty singles on the Billboard Hot Country Songs and Country Airplay charts. Their singles 'Boondocks', 'Pontoon', and 'Girl Crush' all reached number one on the Country Airplay chart. History Little Big Town originally formed as a band called ‘The Township’ in 1998. They released their self-titled debut album on Monument Records in 2002. The album produced two singles that reached the Top 40 on the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart: ‘Don’t Waste My Time’ and ‘Everything Changes’. The band released their second album, The Road to Here, in 2005. It was certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). In 2012, they released their sixth studio album, Tornado. It produced three consecutive number one singles: ‘Pontoon’, ‘Tornado’ and ‘Your Side of the Bed’. Little Big Town won a Grammy Award for Best Country Album for their seventh studio album Pain Killer (2014). Collaborations Little Big Town has collaborated with several artists throughout their career. They have collaborated with Miranda Lambert on the song ‘Smokin’ and Drinkin’’ which was featured on Miranda Lambert’s 2014 album Platinum. They also collaborated with Kacey Musgraves on the song ‘Fine Line’ which was featured on Kacey Musgraves’ 2019 album Golden Hour. They have also collaborated with Kane Brown on his single ‘Weekend’ from his 2018 album Experiment. Awards & Achievements Little Big Town has won several awards throughout their career including multiple Grammy Awards, CMA Awards and ACM Awards. They won a Grammy Award for Best Country Album for their seventh studio album Pain Killer (2014). They also won a Grammy Award for Best Country Duo/Group Performance for their song ‘Better Man’ (2017). Little Big Town has also been nominated for multiple Emmy Awards for their television special Little Big Town: Live From The Ryman (2016) which aired on PBS.