Artist verifiedTélépopmusik


Social networks


We have been asked to remix 2 songs from the legendary MOTOWN catalogue. 702 "get it together" Out on june 2 2023 and Thema Houston "don't leave me this way" Out on july 14 2023. Also TELEPOPMUSIK has celebrated the 20th year anniversary of their most iconic and Grammy nominated song "Breathe" with some new remixes by Digitalism, Krystal Klear, Kid Francescoli, Moscoman & more. Their New Album "Everybody Breaks The Line" originally released in sep 2020 has been released on vinyl in june 2022 with a bonus track "Broken Queen" and a surprising NFT video collection to be released on april 6th 2023 with Danae. A Rmx by ANTIPOP will be out on may 12th on all streaming platforms. TELEPOPMUSIK is touring for now as a DJ, proposing classic deep acid indie dance dj sets but also a special dj set with only remixed Telepopmusik tracks + theremin (this set can be with live vocal feat as Angela McCluskey or Sylvia Black).