Disco Loco [BR Pianity Collection #13]

About the song

[BR Pianity Collection 13/99] JOHN FRITZ - DISCO LOCO The BR Pianity NFT Collection is a serie of 99 NFT music taken from the Brique Rouge label catalogue. Some tracks might be unreleased, some remixes might be exclusive, some versions might not even exist. Some will be Unique (x1), some others will be Legendary (x10) or some might even be Epic (x100). This collection is Pianity exclusive and minted on ARweave. It will give you access to a HD download and an exclusive download. See it as digital vinyl that you can collect and play with. This NFT AUDIO will last forever on the blockchain and in your wallet. The Collection So Far : #01 -> G-PROD - SUNBEAM #02-> JIHELL - L'ENVIE #03-> MODELSON - CYPRINATION #04-> TRAFFIC BEATS - LOLYBREAKS #05-> ARNO GONZALEZ feat.CELLO - BÔ #06-> KING COSMIC - THE DOVES OF LOVE #07-> AROCAS - SUPERNOVA #08-> G-PROD - CINETIC #09-> DAVID DURIEZ - DESCENT #10-> MANUEL-M - FIRE WALK WITH ME #11-> JAY STRATA - TREMORS #12-> DISTANCE - THE STARS BEHIND YOU #13-> JOHN FRITZ - DISCO LOCO #14-> ??? written, performed & composed by John Fritz in Ibiza published by copyright control nft artwork design by Roger Chacal selected & mastered by David Duriez ISRC-FR43R2201113 more music, merch and vinyl available at : www.briquerouge.fr


Quick Buy

Credits and revenue split

John Fritz




Record label


Song details

  • Release date

    November 1, 2022
  • Duration

  • File size

  • Blockchain

  • Mint transaction ID

  • Creator revenues on resale